Jakob Fuglsang adds Denmark on the record book of the Dauphiné

Jakob Fuglsang of Astana became the first Dane to win the overall classification of the Critérium du Dauphiné as he dethroned race leader Richie Porte throughout the ten seconds bonus awarded to the winner of the conclusive stage. This is the third time in the past four editions that there is a change of leadership on the last day. It's been a thrilling finale again!

Read more More news

The race in videos


Best of (English) - Critérium du Dauphiné 2017

  • Best of (English) - Critérium du...

2017 Critérium du Dauphiné

Running from Sunday June 4th to 11th 2017, the 69th "Critérium du Dauphiné" will be made up of 8 stages and will cover a total distance of 1 155 kilometres.

The city stages

  • Saint-Étienne
  • Saint-Chamond
  • Arlanc
  • Le Chambon-sur-Lignon
  • Tullins
  • La Tour-du-Pin
  • Bourgoin-Jallieu
  • La Tour-de-Salvagny
  • Mâcon
  • Parc des Oiseaux - Villars-les-Dombes
  • La Motte-Servolex
  • Aoste
  • Alpe d’Huez
  • Albertville
  • Plateau de Solaison

Official Timekeeper

Jersey wearers after the stage 8

Classifications after the stage 8


Receive exclusive news about Critérium du Dauphiné

Partners of Critérium du Dauphiné