The stage film - 06/06 - 16:55

Vuillermoz takes it all

The peloton start from Saint-Péray at midday, with 151 riders and sunny conditions. They quickly go through Tournon-sur-Rhône - where Fabio Aru won stage 3 in 2016 - and face uphill roads that inspire the attackers.
After 18km of battle, five riders manage to open a gap: Olivier Le Gac (Groupama-FDJ), Anders Skaarseth (Uno-X), Anthony Delaplace (Arkea-Samsic),...

Follow us

Get exclusive information about the Critérium du Dauphiné