The Stage victory, sponsored by Domitys

The 71st Critérium du Dauphiné will be made up of eight stages.

The Blue and Yellow jersey, sponsored by LCL.

This jersey is worn by the leader of the general classification.

The Green jersey, sponsored by Skoda.

This jersey is worn by the leader of the points classification. The points are won at the finish of each stage.

The Polka Dot Jersey has been sponsored by Région Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes.

This jersey is worn by the leader of the mountain classification. The mountain points are won on reaching the climbs or passes in each of the seven straight stages.

The White Jersey has been sponsored by Savoie Mont Blanc.

It is worn by the best young rider aged 25 years or less in the general individual time classification.

The team classification sponsored by NAMEDSPORT is established by adding up the time of the three best riders in each team on each stage.

Follow us

Get exclusive information about the Critérium du Dauphiné

By browsing this site, you accept the use of Cookies in order to offer to you an advertising tailored to your interests, and to perform traffic statistics.

To find out more